SPECIAL EVENTS

CB4T9386.jpg

AK! California Tour with Equinox

CENTURY CITY | Monday, January 21, 2019 | 5pm PST | AK! DANCE

SANTA MONICA | Tuesday, January 22, 2019 | 10:30am PST | AK! BODY

MARINA DEL REY | Wednesday, January 23, 2019 | 10:30am PST | AK! DANCE

HOLLYWOOD | Saturday, January 26, 2019 | 1:45pm PST | AK! BABY BUMP

PALO ALTO | Tuesday, January 29, 2019 | 12:30pm PST | AK! DANCE

UNION STREET | Tuesday, January 29,2019 | 5:00pm | AK! BODY

SPORTS CLUB SF | Wednesday, January 30, 2019 | 10:30am PST | AK! BODY

SAN RAMON | Thursday, January 31, 2019 | 10:30am PST | AK! DANCE

CULVER CITY | Monday, February 4, 2019 | 11:15am PST | AK! DANCE


GLENDALE | Tuesday, February 5, 2019 | 10:45am PST | AK! DANCE

MIRACLE MILE | Wednesday, February 6, 2019 | 9:00am PST | AK! BODY

SOUTH BAY| Thursday, February 7, 2019 | 12:00 pm PST | AK! BODY

NEWPORT BEACH | Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 1:00pm PST | AK! BODY

HUNTINGTON BEACH | Thursday, February 14,2019 | 10:45 am PST | AK! DANCE